Webinar Partner update

15 October 2020 | 16:00 CEST | 10:00 EDT

Exclusively for DATPROF partners.

Get updated on the latest developments regarding all DATPROF products and marketing campaigns.

There is also time for you to ask any questions or share your thoughts.

Date & Time
15 October 2020
16:00 – 16:30 CEST | 10:00 – 10:30 EDT

Speaker
Maarten Urbach

Partner update 2020

After you’ve filled in the form you’ll receive a confirmation email with additional information.

This webinar has ended

Data Masking

DATPROF Privacy

Data Automation

DATPROF Runtime

Data Discovery

DATPROF Analyze